You can edit text on your website by double clicking on a text box on your website. Alternatively, when you select a text box a settings menu will appear. Selecting 'Edit Text' from this menu will also allow you to edit the text within this text box. Remember to keep your wording friendly, approachable and easy to understand as if you were talking to your customer
General Federation of Womens Club 

2018-2020 GFWC Texas District Presidents

  1. Executive Director
    Alamo District
    Louisa Franklin
    PO Box 738, Cotulla, Texas 78014
  2. Executive Director
    Capitol District
    Sue Zane Faulkner
    PO Box 166, One Park Place, Lampasas, Texas 76550
  3. Executive Director
    Caprock District
    Fredda Schooler
    104 Country Club Lane, Levelland, Texas 79336
  4. Executive Director
    Key District
  5. Executive Director
    Magnolia District
    Kathy McBride
    6458 Harrison, Silsbee, Texas 77656 kathy.mcbride
  6. Executive Director
    Mesquite District
    Kathryn Schonerstedt
    4632 FM 266, Weinert, Texas 76388
  1. Executive Director
    Pioneer District
    Kathy Horak Smith
    705 W. Frey Street, Stephenville, Texas 76401
  2. Executive Director
    San Jacinto District
    Nancy Nelsen
    2206 Nancy Lu, El Campo, Texas 77437
  3. Executive Director
    South Texas District
    Lonnie Matthew
    81 Griffith Drive, Rockport, Texas 78382
  4. Executive Director
    Trinity District
    Beth Hemby
    1309 Caruth Lane, Celina, Texas 75009
  5. Executive Director
    Western District
    Nancy Williams
    901 S. Ike, Monahans, Texas 79756